WHEN:
WHERE:
TIME:
Saturday, May 4
The 301 Pike Pub & Grub
7501 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Richmond, VA
MAP

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Friday, May 10
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, May 17
Richmond East Moose Lodge
7167 Flag Lane
Mechanicsville, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday, May 25
Lily Pad Cafe
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, June 8
Show Cancelled Due to Illness
Easy Street Grub 'N Pub
2612 Perdue Springs Drive
Chester , VA MAP

8:30PM - 12:00PM
Saturday, June 22
Dinwiddie Moose Lodge
7212 Boydton Plank Rd
Petersburg, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, June 29
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, July 13
Lakeside Tavern
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM
Saturday, July 20
Lily Pad Cafe
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Friday, August 2
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, August 9
The Vault
400 Williamsburg Road
Sandston, VA MAP

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Saturday, August 17
18th Annual Blast From The Past
Featuring Loose Gravel
and Sons Of Bach

1712 Bellevue Avenue
Richmond, VA MAP

8:00PM - 11:30PM