WHEN:
WHERE:
TIME:
Friday, April 6
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, April 7
East Street Grub & Pub
2612 Perdue Springs Dr
Chester, VA MAP


8:30PM - 12:00PM
Saturday, April 14
Lakeside Tavern
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM
Friday, April 20
Lily Pad Cafe
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, April 28
Good Vibes Pub & Grill
3035 South Crater Rd
Petersburg, VA MAP


9:00PM - 1:00AM
Saturday, May 12
Bryan Park Bar & Grill
5516 Lakeside Ave.
Lakeside, VA
MAP

8:00PM - 11:00AM
Saturday, May 19
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:00PM - 11:00PM
Friday, May 25
Lakeside Moose Lodge
1207 Hilliard Road
Richmond, VA MAP


8:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday, June 1
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, June 2
Lily Pad Cafe
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, June 8
Easy Street Grub 'N Pub
2612 Perdue Springs Drive
Chester , VA MAP

8:30PM - 12:00PM
Saturday, June 9
Lakeside Tavern
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM
Saturday, June 16
VFW
1400 Lynchburg Street
Hopewell, VA
MAP

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, June 23
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:00PM - 11:00PM
Saturday, June 30
The Vault
(formerly Steelhouse Tavern)

400 Williamsburg Road
Sandston, VA MAP

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Saturday, July 7
Kreggars Tap and Table
9523 Kings Charter Drive
Ashland, VA
MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, July 14
Dinwiddie Moose Lodge
7212 Boydton Plank Rd
Petersburg, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, July 21
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Friday, July 27
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, July 28
The Lily Pad
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM