WHEN:
WHERE:
TIME:
Saturday, July 7
Kreggars Tap and Table
9523 Kings Charter Drive
Ashland, VA
MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, July 14
Dinwiddie Moose Lodge
7212 Boydton Plank Rd
Petersburg, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, July 21
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Friday, July 27
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, July 28
The Lily Pad
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, August 3
Lakeside Tavern
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM
Saturday, August 11
Good Vibes Pub & Grill
3035 South Crater Rd
Petersburg, VA MAP


9:00PM - 1:00AM
Friday, August 17
The Vault
(formerly Steelhouse Tavern)

400 Williamsburg Road
Sandston, VA MAP

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Saturday, August 18
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Saturday, August 25
The Lily Pad
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, September 8
Sonny's Chester Junction
11931 Centre St.
Chester, VA MAP
CANCELLED - CHANGE AT THE VENUE

CANCELLED
Friday, September 14
Lakeside Moose Club
5406 Lakeside Avenue
Richmond, VA MAP
CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE FLORENCE

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, September 22
The Lily Pad
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, September 28
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM