WHEN:
WHERE:
TIME:
Saturday, September 2
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Sunday, September 3
Hadads Lake
7900 Osborne Tnpk
Varina, VA
MAP

TBA
Friday, September 8
Lakeside Tavern
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM
Saturday, September 16
Lily Pad Cafe
9680 Osbourne Tnpk
Henrico, VA MAP

6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, September 22
Buffalo Wild Wings
1090 Virginia Center Parkway
Glen Allen, VA MAP


6:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, September 30
O'Banks Cafe & Grill
10392 Leadbetter Road
Ashland, VA
MAP

8:00PM - 11:30PM
Friday, October 6
Bryan Park Bar & Grill (Old Sonny's)
5516 Lakeside Ave.
Lakeside, VA
MAP

8:00PM - 11:00AM
Saturday, October 7
Sunset Grill
1601 Hockett Road
(Intersection of Broad St. and Hockett Road)
Manakin Sabot, VA
MAP

7:30PM - 11:00PM
Friday, October 20
Home Team Grill
1630 W Main Street
Richmond, VA
MAP

9:00PM - 12:00PM
Friday, October 27
Lakeside Moose Lodge
5406 Lakeside Avenue
Richmond, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, October 28
Lakeside Tavern
Hallowe'en Party
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM
Friday, November 10
England Street Tavern
407 England St
Ashland, VA MAP

9:00PM - 1:00AM
Saturday, November 11
Kreggers Tap and Table
9523 Kings Charter Drive
Ashland, VA
MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday, November 18
Dinwiddie Moose Lodge
7212 Boydton Plank Rd
Petersburg, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday, November 24
Lakeside Moose Lodge
5406 Lakeside Avenue
Richmond, VA MAP

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday, December 8
Lakeside Tavern
5406 Lakeside Ave
Richmond, VA
MAP

7:45PM - 11:45PM